Home > Programs > Open Access > Contacts


Font size: AAA

Ray English, Director of Libraries, for legislative advocacy and open access initiatives.

Ray has served as Chair of the Association of College and Research Libraries Scholarly Communication Committee, and he is currently chair of the SPARC Steering Committee. He recently chaired the OhioLINK Open Access Task Force.

Alan Boyd, Associate Director of Libraries, for information about Oberlin SHARES, our institutional repository.

Jessica Grim, Collection Development and Management Librarian, for scholarly communication initiatives in the humanities and social sciences.

Alison Ricker, Science Librarian, for natural science initiatives.

Last updated:
August 25, 2012