Staff Directory

For all staff members call 440.775.8665 or use e-mail addresses below.

Curator of European and
American Art
Andaleeb Badiee Banta abanta@oberlin.edu
     
Assistant Registrar Selina Bartlett selina.bartlett@oberlin.edu
     
Curator of Modern
and Contemporary Art
Denise Birkhofer denise.birkhofer@oberlin.edu
     
Head Preparator Kendall Christian kchristi@oberlin.edu
     
John G. W. Cowles Director Andria Derstine Andria.Derstine@oberlin.edu
     
Joan L. Danforth Assistant Curator
of Asian Art
Kevin Greenwood kevin.greenwood@oberlin.edu
     
Publications, Membership
and Media Manager
Megan Harding mharding@oberlin.edu
     
Curator of Academic Programs Liliana Milkova liliana.milkova@oberlin.edu
     
Administrative Assistant Sally Moffitt sally.moffitt@oberlin.edu
     
Assistant Preparator Michael Reynolds michael.reynolds@oberlin.edu
     
Registrar Lucille Stiger lucille.stiger@oberlin.edu
     
Eric & Jane Nord Family
Curator of Education
Jason Trimmer jason.trimmer@oberlin.edu
     
Curatorial Assistant,
Office of Academic Programs
Hayley Larson
(440-775-6158)
hlarson@oberlin.edu
     
Museum Security Christine Super, Supervisor
Mike Gilbert
Fran Moorman
Doug Weaver
Jim Weishampel
440-775-8637